TE MARAE AKARAU VĀNANGA O TE KUKI AIRANI

PARLIAMENT OF THE COOK ISLANDS

Parliament Staff

Parliament Staff
Speaker of Parliament-Hon Tai Tura

Speaker of Parliament

Hon. Tai Tura

tai.tura@cookislands.gov.ck

Clerk-Tangata Vainerere

Clerk of Parliament

Mr Tangata Vainerere

tangata.vainerere@cookislands.gov.ck

Executive Assistant to the Speaker of Parliament-Janett Browne

Executive Assistant to the Speaker of Parliament

Mrs Janette Browne

janette.browne@cookislands.gov.ck

Acting Deputy Clerk-Tai Manavaroa

Acting Deputy Clerk of Parliament

Mrs Tai Manavaroa

tai.manavaroa@cookislands.gov.ck

PCI_3418

Chief Translator & Interpreter

Mr Sonny Williams

sonny.wiliams@cookislands.gov.ck

PCI_3386

Committee Secretary

Mrs Margret Numanga

margret.numanga@cookislands.gov.ck

PCI_3396

Sub-Editor of Debates

Mr Papaterai William

papaterai.william@cookislands.gov.ck

Unuia Unuia

Coordinator Technical Operations

Mr Unuia Unuia

unuia.unuia@cookislands.gov.ck

Senior Administration Officer/Chamber Clerk-Sarah Takairangi

Senior Administration Officer & Chamber Clerk

Mrs Sarah Takairangi

sarah.takairangi@cookislands.gov.ck

Finance Officer-Rakera Herman

Senior Finance Officer (Casual Contract)

Mrs Rakera Uka-Herman

rakera.ukaherman@cookislands.gov.ck

Administration & Finance Support Officer-Alana Ingram

Assistant Finance & Administration Officer

Miss Alana Ingram

alana.ingram@cookislands.gov.ck

House Keeping-Nan Arapari

Hygiene Officer

Mrs Mata Arapari
House Keeping-Purotu Ringia

Hygiene Officer

Mrs Nooroa Purotu Ringia
PCI_3439 - Copy

Security Officer

Mr Teautuaine Maunga
PCI_3432 - Copy

Security Officer

Mr Alexander Mareiti
PCI_3367

Groundsman/Handyman

Mr Kimireva Tuaputa
X